Applying for a Passport

I grew up well traveled in the United States. Well, meaning I come from a military family and fortunate to have been stationed in beautiful locations. Born in the Philippines to my amazing and gorgous, breath-taking little mom, and my young handsome father who was at the time in his late twenties. He was an active United States Marine as a proud, hardworking man. We moved into the United States to live in: Texas, California, Hawaii and Florida.

I loved California the most. Hawaii was incredible, but I lived in Orange County and San Diego. It was just fun to experience that West Coast culture growing up!

But I have never really traveled outside of the USA since I moved here. I think it’s time I get a passport! One of my good friends plans on celebrating her 30th birthday on a luxury yacht rental to the Bahamas! I can’t wait! It will be in July.

I have to make a list of goals to do to prep for then.

  1. Get Passport
  2. Request Time Off from Work
  3. Save Spending Money
  4. Invest in a couple cute bathing suits, and boating classy dressy!

I want to be fit, fun, classy and happy to bring in my favorite Senorita’s 30th Birthday!

Yacht AMARULA SUN in the Bahamas.jpg

Anyways, applying for a passport is quite a little process. I found these fun You Tube video to show me how to take a the perfect passport photo!

Leave a Reply

