Personal Trainer in the Making!

I am so excited for the future! I actually am going to change my FAU major from Bio to Exercise Science and Health Promotion. It’s just my calling & passion! I am also enjoying the stuff I am learning now through Orangetheory. I have not yet taken the NASM CPT test. But in order to buckle down, I need to set a test date – it will force me to get into a good studying habit… 😉 I look forward to learning the science behind it all. I have always been a person who questions WHY or HOW? My short term goals are to be a trainer who helps athletes improve their performance. With a positive can do attitude, I know I can help others achieve their fitness goals.

Leave a Reply

