A Little Wine is Just Fine

Red wine that is. Studies show that just a glass a day can increase HDL cholesterol levels, better sleep, and lower cardiometabolic risk factors.

Personally, I love a great glass of organic wine, or even sulfite free wine. It’s clean. That means no headaches the next day, and better quality.

I love coffee too, so if I would like a cup of coffee a day, and may be a glass of red wine, occasionally, I ought to make sure I am keeping my teeth white! I used to use fluoride free Tom’s natural toothpaste, but I just picked up a tube of Arm & Hammer Advance White toothpaste with baking soda & peroxide. Baking soda seems to work wonders in many ways!

Anyways…check out this video on why red wine is just awesome!

 

//players.brightcove.net/293884104/SJa0Thl7_default/index.html?videoId=4107232217001

For me, it helps me relax, and take the day in – to reflect on what happened, and to prepare for the next day! To go out there and conquer my ambitions! Lately I have been attempting a career change and I live a lot in my mind, I think it’s a Virgo thing. But it can lead to ovethinking, and also fear. Fear that holds me back, but the hardest part of doing anything difficult is just getting started! For stress management I think one glass of wine may be  help me study, and do freelance graphic design work for my friends.

Leave a Reply

