Bogart’s

PERFECT! I got a good job, perfect hours, good flexibility, classy, clean cut, awesome perks, and I am friends with the General Manger and I know at least one other person that works there if not more….

UGH yes, and I will keep it until I finish college & find a good graphic design career.

The Boca Chica will get her sense of true responsibility back, but better now with age.

$$$$$$$$$

xx

Humphrey Bogart in Casablanca, one of my favorite movies. It’s also one my Grandma’s fav.

Leave a Reply

