Yay good day

Yay ~ I have a full day interview tomorrow to get to know the job. I just sent my cover letter and resume for a student job FAU! I would be able to build my portfolio & work with web developers!!!

Plus I’m feeling fit, my OTF workout today rocked. I did 3 miles of intervals, including a lot of incline. At one point I was at a base speed of 7.0 with an incline of 12.

Good things, good things are happening.

🙂

Now, good night.

xx

The Boca Chica

20140403-231111.jpg

Leave a Reply

