Blogging Ideas

I am thinking about doing a new blog, something I came up as I visited an AIGA typography event in Miami. I want it to be related to design, but also showcase my interests. I love typography, (what graphic designer doesn’t?),  and I have always a high interest in pop culture. So, keep tabs on that and think about it. I know that it’s probably already very much done, so I have to focus on what hasn’t been done before. 

Just notes:

  • Comparison 
  • Decades
  • Pop culture
  • Typography 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

