The Best & Worst Boston Accents in Movies

20130906-114533.jpg

20130906-113853.jpg

I’m flying to Boston today, to visit family. We are traveling from Boston to Maine and spending a week in Bar Harbor, which I will post about later.

I also am spending 4-5 days in Boston, which I will admit I am more excited about. I want to live there…completely on my own in my favorite city filled of Irish and Italians! Boston accents are on my list of top ten favorite things. They make me giggle, and smile. It’s a bit of a choppy, reinvented Irish accent with a touch sarcasm.

Check out the best & worst Boston accents in movies. My personal favorites are Jeremy Reiner in The Town, and Christian Bale in The Fighter.

Best & Worst Boston Accents in Movies

Leave a Reply

