T H E . B O C A . C H I C A

Kristen Kelly, The Boca Chica

Kristen Kelly, The Boca Chica

Hello, and welcome! This is my first official post on my blog.

A little about me:

My name is Kristen M. Kelly, I am a 25-year-old young woman living in Boca Raton, FL who is pursuing a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Graphic Design at FAU (Florida Atlantic University). I am a fit fashionista, with positive energy, who loves to socialize, enjoys all aspects of design, and considers pretty much everything art. That being said, ALL art intrigues me, I also LOVE science, psychology, philosophy and spirituality. Well, pretty much ~ I’m a girl in love with the world.

And welcome to my blog.

I will blog about everything and anything worthy of a being posted in The Boca Chia! This includes fashion, fitness, health, wellness, nutrition, entertainment, literature, hot celebrity news, music, art, local dining, and events, in and around Boca. As well as wherever I travel to as a Boca girl.

NOTE: The title boca chica, in Spanish translates to, the small mouth. But I am using it as a cutesy play on words to say, the Boca Girl. With or without the stigma that comes along with it, because I’m here to show the world how awesome and beautiful Boca Raton really is!!

As if you didn’t know already.

My intention for this blog is to get in touch with my literal and visual communication skills, in order become one of the best graphic designers to graduate from FAU. Not only am I here to share my knowledge, but also learn ~ and have fun while doing it.

Leave a Reply

